Farmersville Elementary School

 
 
 
Principal:
Ms. Hilton
Secretaries:
Mrs. Ann Marques
Mrs. Barbara Longo



The staff
Kindergarten: 
Mrs. Tricia Carrasco
Mrs. Rebecca Flores
Mrs. Jameson Lausch
First Grade: 
Mrs. Carol Hines
Mrs. Renee Lutte
Mrs. Lisa Morro
Mrs. Christine Santana

Second Grade: 
Mr. Shawn Collier
Mrs. Cindy Ivins
Mrs. Nancy Ringhoffer

Third Grade: 
Ms. Jill Clymer
Mrs. Jennifer Eisenhart
Mrs. Carol Strauser
GRADE 3 WEBSITE

Fourth Grade: 
Mrs. Marisa Deshler
Miss Laura Jordan
Mrs. Stacey Schumacher
GRADE 4 WEBSITE

Fifth Grade:
Miss Clare Dillard
Mrs. Rachel Eshbaugh
Mrs. Sheila Gillen
Mrs. Heidi Pitsilos
mailto:jhilton@basdschools.org?subject=Website%20emailmailto:amarques@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:blongo@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:tcarrasco@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:rflores@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:jlausch@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:achristiansen@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:chines@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:rlutte@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:lmorro@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:csantana@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:scollier@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:civins@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:nringhoffer@basdschools.org?subject=email%20messagemailto:jclymer@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:jeisenhart@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:kpacko@bethsd.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:cstrauser@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://teacherweb.com/PA/BethlehemFarmersville/MrsEisenhart/index.aspxmailto:mdeshler@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:lajordan@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://teacherweb.com/PA/BethlehemFarmersville/Badger_Mrs/mailto:sschumacher@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://teacherweb.com/PA/BethlehemFarmersville/FourthGrade/index.aspxmailto:cdillard@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:mdeshler@bethsd.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:reshbaugh@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:sgillen@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:hpitsilos@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://teacherweb.com/PA/BethlehemFarmersville/FourthGrade/index.aspxshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3shapeimage_2_link_4shapeimage_2_link_5shapeimage_2_link_6shapeimage_2_link_7shapeimage_2_link_8shapeimage_2_link_9shapeimage_2_link_10shapeimage_2_link_11shapeimage_2_link_12shapeimage_2_link_13shapeimage_2_link_14shapeimage_2_link_15shapeimage_2_link_16shapeimage_2_link_17shapeimage_2_link_18shapeimage_2_link_19shapeimage_2_link_20shapeimage_2_link_21shapeimage_2_link_22shapeimage_2_link_23shapeimage_2_link_24shapeimage_2_link_25shapeimage_2_link_26shapeimage_2_link_27shapeimage_2_link_28
 

Our days with your children will go fast and we would like to make their experience full of challenges and successes.  We hope that you find our school a place of enrichment, warmth, and consistency.  Please dive in with helping the PTA, the school, and the classroom teachers.  Our team becomes stronger as we include those who are able to give a little of their time and positive energy to our school.  Thank you!

 

To our Farmersville Friends and Family....

 
Specialists and Support Staff:

Academic Intervention 
Mr. Anthony DiCicco
MR. DICICCO WEBSITE
Art
Mrs. Susan Facchiano
Ms. Jayne Preletz
Physical Education 
Mr. Matthew Omdahl 
Library
Mrs. Julie Mueller
MRS. MUELLER WEBSITE
Vocal Music
Miss Wendy Borst
Gifted (Pegasus)
Ms. Brenda Lamarca
ESOL
Mrs. Annette Zito
Reading
Mrs. Amy Santanasto 
Mrs. Caren Zupper
Speech
Mrs. Diane Webermailto:jhunt@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttps://sites.google.com/a/basdschools.org/adicicco/mailto:sfacchiano@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:jpreletz@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:ksabo@bethsd.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:momdahl@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:jmmueller@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:jmmueller@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://beth.libguides.com/FarmersvilleElementarySchoolhttp://teacherweb.com/PA/BethlehemFarmersville/MissBorstmailto:blamarca@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:azito@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttp://asantanasto@basdschools.orgmailto:czupper@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjectmailto:dweber@basdschools.org?subject=email%20subjecthttps://sites.google.com/a/basdschools.org/adicicco/shapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5shapeimage_4_link_6shapeimage_4_link_7shapeimage_4_link_8shapeimage_4_link_9shapeimage_4_link_10shapeimage_4_link_11shapeimage_4_link_12shapeimage_4_link_13shapeimage_4_link_14

Support Staff and IU20 Staff:


Childcare Supervisors:

Ms. Christine Thomas

Ms. Jill Sarisky

Childcare Assistant Supervisors

Mrs. Joan Werkheiser

Ms. Cindy Nieves

Childcare Aide

Ms. Joan Dwyer

Head Custodian

Mr. Dennis Wilson

Custodians:

Mr. Josh Wilson

Ms. Teresa Melo

Learning Support Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Edith Abruzzese

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Catharine Farrell

Mrs. Melissa Lastres

Mrs. Kathleen Sweeney

Mrs. Joan Werkheiser

Mrs. Sabina Reeder

Additional Specialists

Ms. Meghann Wright- Music

Ms. Patricia Check- Art

Ms. Nancy Mikitka- Library

Mr. Eric Hockenson- AIS

Caffeteria

Ms. EmmaJean Fehnel

Ms. Wendy Steckert

Ms. Pauline Maxwell




Specialists and Support Staff:


Learning Support

Mrs. Megan Morgan

Ms. Lindsey Hunsicker

Ms. Emily Madas

Guidance

Mrs. Audrey Davis

Nurse and  Associate Nurse

Mrs. Janet Valvik

Mrs. Rita Zasik

Instrumental Music

Mr. Ryan Morrow

WIKI SPACE: MR. MORROW

Psychologist

Ms. Lori Zimmerman

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Kelly Reiss

Hearing Support

Ms. Sheila MacLean

Support Staff and IU20 Staff:

Autistic Support Teacher

Ms. Kate Higgins

Associate Support Teachers

Mrs. Tabitha Dillard

Ms. Virginia Mizack

Ms. Reema Tajdar

Autistic Support Teacher

Ms. Polly Scofield

Associate Support Teachers

Ms. Tish Hornbaker

Ms. Katy Martin

Partial IU

Ms. Kimberly Sciortino

Ms. Valerie Madea

Mr. Austin Cramer

Mr. Christopher Elphick